de | en | fr | it

Team / Contact

Questions about copyright, publication of images, etc.

Prisca Brülisauer
E-mail: prisca.bruelisauer@kk-stibi.sg.ch

Project Directors

Prof. Dr. Christoph Flüeler
CESG / e-codices
Rue de l'Hôpital 4
CH-1700 Fribourg
Tel.: +41 26 300 79 16
Fax: +41 26 300 96 27
E-mail: christophe.flueler@unifr.ch

Prof. Dr. Ernst Tremp
Stiftsbibliothek
Klosterhof 6d
CH-9004 St. Gallen
Tel.: +41 71 227 34 16
Fax: +41 71 227 34 18
E-mail: ernst.tremp@kk-stibi.sg.ch

Scientific Collaborators

Dr. Marina Bernasconi-Reusser
CESG / e-codices
Rue de l'Hôpital 4
CH-1700 Fribourg
Tel.: +41 26 300 71 58
Fax: +41 26 300 96 27
E-Mail: marina.bernasconireusser@unifr.ch

Ramona Fritschi, M.A.
CESG / e-codices
Rue de l'Hôpital 4
CH-1700 Fribourg
Tel.: +41 26 300 71 57
Fax: +41 26 300 96 27
E-Mail: ramona.fritschi@unifr.ch

Roberta Padlina, M.A.
CESG / e-codices
Rue de l'Hôpital 4
CH-1700 Fribourg
Tel.: +41 26 300 79 19
Fax: +41 26 300 96 27
E-Mail: roberta.padlina@unifr.ch

Digitization

Urs Baumann (Photographer)
Stiftsbibliothek St. Gallen
Klosterhof 6D
Postfach
CH-9004 St. Gallen
Tel.: +41 71 227 34 31

Contractors

Anne Marie Austenfeld, M.A., MLIS

Torsten Schassan M.A.
Herzog August Bibliothek
Postfach 1364
D-38299 Wolfenbuettel
E-mail: schassan@hab.de

Rafael Schwemmer, M.A.
text & bytes LLC
Koenizstrasse 18
CH-3008 Bern, Switzerland
E-mail: rafael.schwemmer@unifr.ch

Tutorial Assistant

Maria Solovey
E-Mail: maria.solovey@unifr.ch

Michael Wiederkehr
E-Mail: michael.wiederkehr@unifr.ch

Former Employees

  • Lic. phil. Richard Fasching
  • Patricia Hanimann
  • Lic. phil. Stefan Kwasnitza
  • Lic. phil. Miroslaw Lanczkowski (Management of the
    preliminary project together with Christoph Flüeler)
    E-mail: m.lanczkowski@freesurf.ch
  • Monika Rüegg, M.A.
  • Christa Schaffert-Bosshard
  • Maria Widmer, M.A.


Virtual Library | Project Description | Support | St. Gall Monastery Plan | Zurich Manuscripts | Contact